facebook zipLogix™ | Locate a zipForm® Plus Certified Trainer | Find A Trainer

Discover our suite of innovative software solutions through comprehensive and vigorous training and educational resources. LWIcon wht Lone Wolf Training

Lone Wolf Certified Trainers

All Lone Wolf Certified Trainers have been approved to teach real estate professionals on our entire suite of Lone Wolf products. Products include: Transactions (zipForm Edition), zipLogix Digital Ink® 2.0, zipForm® Mobile, and zipForm MLS-Connect®.

wdt_ID First Name Last Name City State Zip Code Phone Email Address Trainer Since Certification Miles
1 Aaron Rosales Wailuku HI 808-250-1039 aaronkekoa@gmail.com 2018 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
2 Alex Nelson Mesa AZ 480-826-0965 alex.nelson@securitytitle.com 2017 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
4 Angela Bruseghini Pittsfield MA 413-822-3494 abruseghini@aol.com 2017 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
5 Annette  Carvalho Plano TX 214- 556-0428 acarvalho@republictitle.com 2016 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
6 Barbara Matyszczak Doylestown PA 215-219-2767 barb@barbmatty.com 2018 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
7 Barbara Robin The Woodlands TX 281-367-3531 barbara@barbararobin.com 2017 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
9 Bill Burns Jeffersonville IN 502-649-8744 BBurns@28FIRST.com 2017 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
10 Brandy Andrade Greenwood Villiage CO 303-495-0321 sellstaterealtypros@gmail.com 2018 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
11 Catherine (Kate) Lanagan MacGregor Mattapoisett MA 508-997-8844 kate@agentrising.com 2016 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
12 Chris  Wyman Harrisburg PA 717-462-5843 Cwyman85@gmail.com 2016 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
First Name Last Name City State Trainer Since